Members of Wigan Law Society


Alker Ball Healds

Website:  http://www.abhlaw.co.uk/

Address: 31-33 King Street, Wigan, WN1 1EG

and Moot Hall Chambers, 8 Wallgate, Wigan, WN1 1JE

[DX 19315 Wigan]

Phone: 01942 246241

Mr Roger Alker – ralker@abhlaw.co.uk

Mr Alan Bowden  – abowden@abhlaw.co.uk

Mr Stephen Dean –  sdean@abhlaw.co.uk

Miss Andrea Knight

Miss Janet Larkin –  jlarkin@abhlaw.co.uk

Mrs Kath Leach  – kaleach@abhlaw.co.uk

Mrs Katie Liston – kliston@abhlaw.co.uk

Mr Barry Peet – gbpeet@abhlaw.co.uk

Mr Liam Prescott

Mrs Trafina Sharples –  tjsharples@abhlaw.co.uk

Mr Gary Shepherd – gshepherd@abhlaw.co.uk

Mr Keith Whitehead  – kwhitehead@abhlaw.co.uk

Mr John Wroblewski – jwroblewski@abhlaw.co.uk


 Hilton Norbury

Address: 6-8 Upper Dicconson Street, Wigan, WN1 2AD

[DX 702074 Wigan 2]

Phone: 01942 365588

Miss Victoria Hilton – vickyhilton@hiltonnorbury.co.uk

Miss Vivienne Atkinson – vivatkinson@hiltonnorbury.co.uk

Mr Ivan Ranson – ivanranson@hiltonnorbury.co.uk


 Houghton Pigot and Co.

Website: http://www.houghtonpigot.co.uk/

Address: 25 Bridgeman Terrace, Wigan, WN1 1TD

[DX 702062 Wigan 2]

Phone: 01942 241288

Mrs D M Houghton

Miss S E Houghton – sue.houghton@houghtonpigot.co.uk

Mrs F M Lawlor – frances.lawlor@houghtonpigot.co.uk

Mr M J Randall – mark.randall@houghtonpigot.co.uk

Mr M Duffy – mark.duffy@houghtonpigot.co.uk


 McCarthy Bennett Holland

Website: http://www.wigansolicitors.com/

Address: 26 Bridgeman Terrace, Wigan, WN1 1TD

[DX 702061 Wigan 2]

Phone: 01942 206060 / 241195

Mr Paul Aynsley – paulaynsley@wigansolicitors.com

Mr Mark Boon – markboon@wigansolicitors.com

Mr John Holland – johnholland@wigansolicitors.com

Mr John Petrie – jcp@wigansolicitors.com

Caroline Rooks – CarolineRooks@wigansolicitors.com


 Platt and Fishwick

Website: http://www.plattandfishwick.co.uk/

Address: The Old Bank, 47 King Street, Wigan, WN1 1DB

[DX 19318 Wigan]

Phone: 01942 243281

Mr Ian Armstrong –  iarmstrong@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Louise K Collett – lcollett@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Lesley Davies – ldavies@plattandfishwick.co.uk

Sandra Finch

Mr Mark Richardson – mrichardson@plattandfishwick.co.uk


 Stephensons

Website: http://www.stephensons.co.uk/

Address: 10-14 Library Street, Wigan, WN1 1NN

Phone: 01942 777777

Neal Boland – nbo@stephensons.co.uk

Tom Bridge – tbr@stephensons.co.uk

Chris Fairhurst – cjf@stephensons.co.uk

Martin Jones – mjo@stephensons.co.uk

Sean Joyce – saj@stephensons.co.uk

Correna Platt – cjp@stephensons.co.uk

Mandy Rimmer – ajr@stephensons.co.uk


 Vincent & Co

Website: http://www.vincentswigan.co.uk/

Address: 13 Bridgeman Terrace, Wigan WN1 1SX

Phone: 01942 241421

Philip Bachmayer

Natalie Rutter – info@vincentswigan.co.uk


 Other Members

Michael Gallagher – micheol.gallagher@sky.com

Kevin Liston – (Russell and Russell Solicitors) – KL@russellrussell.co.uk

 

Comments are closed.